As real estate investors we've all had to hire professionals to provide us with services. At COREE, we know that it is a lot easier to work with professionals who are at least familiar with real estate investing so everyone is on the same page. Below we have a list of our wonderful vendors who are not only good at what they do, but they're also real estate investors themselves!

If you need something done right by professionals who know the business you're in, this is the place to find them all in one convenient spot!

 
ACCOUNTING
 
 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Credit Suite
Angela Streibeck
angela@creditsuite.com 
(509) 598-9944
www.creditsuite.com 

Dayton Capital Partners
Darrin Carey
darrin@daytoncapitalpartners.com
(937) 458-3303
www.DaytonCapitalPartners.com

Freeland Lending
Scott Duman
Support@FreelandVentures.com
234-300-1926
www.freelandlending.com

Investor Loan Source 
Tom Berry
Info@ils.cash
(406) RE-LOANS
www.ils.com 

Lighthouse Commercial Mortgage
Vernon_Morrison@LighthouseCommercial.com
(614) 481-6073
www.lighthousecommercial.com

Northcoast Commercial Group
James Markowitz
james@nccgfinancing.com 
(216) 310-4667
http://nccgfinancing.com/ 

Phoenix Loans
Josh Crumley
Josh@PHXloans.com 
(614) 306-1706
 
 
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Drift Construction
Teal Williams
tealwilliams@hotmail.com  
(253) 653-8519
http://driftconstruction.com/   
 
 

INSURANCE
Gessel & Associates Insurance Agency 
Larry Gessel
larry@gesselins.com 
(740) 852-7725
www.gesselins.com

Palte Insurance Agency
Bill Palte
billpalte@palteinsurance.com
(419)-890-1270
 
PEST CONTROL/BED BUG TREATMENT
Green Collar Pest Control 
Stan Braxton
Support@greencollarpestcontrol.com
(740) 294-8162
 www.greencollarpestcontrol.com
 
REAL ESTATE AGENT
Coldwell Banker 
Stacey Shelby 
shelbyteam@staceyshelby.com
(614) 893-7324

Vision Realty & Columbus Investment Group
Donald Payne Jr
donaldpaynejr@visionrealty.com
(614) 532-9964
www.columbusinvestmentgroup.com
 
REAL ESTATE ADDITIONAL SERVICES
Auction.com
Jared Miller
jmiller@auction.com
(949) 562-3584
www.Auction.com

Central City Solutions 
Emily Heacock
Admin@goccs.net
(614) 696-2657
www.centralcitysolutions.com
 
SUPPLIERS
J&R Granite Industry 
Jogly Rodriguez
jogly@jandrgraniteindustry.com
(614) 893-0615
www.jandrgraniteindustry.com

Sherwin Williams 
Ashley Creasap
ashley.creasap@sherwin.com
(614) 359-0387
www.sherwinwilliams.com
 
TITLE COMPANIES
Gahanna Title Agency LLC
Danielle Patterson
title@acsgahannatitle.com 
(614) 475-0144
https://www.acsgahannatitle.com

Landsel Title
Paul Wittenberg
pwittenberg@landsel.com 
(614) 337-1928
https://www.landsel.com/ 

PM Title     
Daniela Adams
daniela@pm-title.com 
(614) 991-0827
https://www.pm-title.com/

World Class Title
Kelley Sauerzopf
kelley@worldclasstitle.com 
(614) 882-8022
 http://www.worldclasstitle.com/

www.CentralOhioREIA.com  (Central Ohio Real Estate Entrepreneurs) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. COREE disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Central Ohio Real Estate Entrepreneurs

3707 Warsaw Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45205
(888) 275-8362

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2019 © Central Ohio Real Estate Entrepreneurs  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo