As real estate investors we've all had to hire professionals to provide us with services. At COREE, we know that it is a lot easier to work with professionals who are at least familiar with real estate investing so everyone is on the same page. Below we have a list of our wonderful vendors who are not only good at what they do, but they're also real estate investors themselves!

If you need something done right by professionals who know the business you're in, this is the place to find it!

FORECLOSURES
Foreclosures Daily
Micky Reese
(813) 563-0005 ext 1
info@foreclosuresdaily.com

HVAC
Thermo Pros Heating and Cooling
Michael Jamison
614-581-5743
Thermopros@gmail.com


INSURANCE
National Real Estate Insurance Group
Brent Lombardi
(816) 946-8452
brent@nreig.com

Palte Insurance Agency
Bill Palte
(419) 890-1270
billpalte@palteinsurance.com
www.palteinsurance.com


Virgin Financial
Michael Virgin
(614) 203-2269
mike@virginfinancialgroup.com


LEGAL SERVICES
Cassone Law
Joshua Brown

(614) 284-4394
josh@joshbrownesq.com

Elliott Feldman Law Group
Elliott Feldman

(614) 852-0339
support@efeldmanlaw.com 

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

Equity Resources
David Dikeman
(614) 330-7999
ddikeman@callequity.com
www.callequity.net

Motto Mortgage
Zac Armstrong
614-633-8744
Zac.armstrong@mottomortgage.com

PRIVATE AND HARD MONEY LENDERS

Dayton Capital Partners
Darrin Carey
(937) 458-3303
darrin@daytoncapitalpartners.com
www.daytoncapitalpartners.com

Investor Loan Source
Tom Berry
(713) 725-1525
tom@ils.cash
www.ils.cash

JM RE Capital
Rob Fishbein
(917) 362-0057
Rob@jmrecapital.com
 

Sharper Capital Partners
Chris Cascella
(513) 965-1949
CCascella@SharperCapitalPartners.com 
www.sharpercapitalpartners.com 

REALTORS
Vision Realty Inc & Columbus Investment Group
Donald Payne Jr.
(614) 267-2223

donaldpaynejr@visionrealty.com

www.columbusinvestmentgroup.com

New City Ohio
Bradley Little
(614) 949-1788
www.newcityohio.com

REAL ESTATE ADDITIONAL SERVICES

CBUS OZ Fund
Chris Knoppe
614-329-3852
www.CbusOZFunds.com

TITLE COMPANIES

Empora Title
Jason Watkins
614-698-1705
jason@emporatitle.com 

Gahanna Title Agency LLC
Danielle Patterson
(614) 475-0144
title@acsgahannatitle.com

Landsel Title
Paul Wittenberg
(614) 337-1928
pwittenberg@landsel.com
www.landsel.com

www.CentralOhioREIA.com  (Central Ohio Real Estate Entrepreneurs) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. COREE disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Central Ohio Real Estate Entrepreneurs

3707 Warsaw Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45205
(888) 275-8362

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2022 © Central Ohio Real Estate Entrepreneurs  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo