As real estate investors we've all had to hire professionals to provide us with services. At COREE, we know that it is a lot easier to work with professionals who are at least familiar with real estate investing so everyone is on the same page. Below we have a list of our wonderful vendors who are not only good at what they do, but they're also real estate investors themselves!

If you need something done right by professionals who know the business you're in, this is the place to find them all in one convenient spot!

 
ACCOUNTING
 
 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Blue Logic Capital
Tom Manning
tom@bluelogiccapital.com
(614) 622-1047


Call Equity
David Dikeman
ddikeman@callequity.com
(514) 330-7999

Credit Suite

Angela Streibeck
angela@creditsuite.com 
(509) 598-9944
www.creditsuite.com 

Dayton Capital Partners

Darrin Carey
darrin@daytoncapitalpartners.com
(937) 458-3303
www.DaytonCapitalPartners.com

Freeland Lending
Scott Duman
Support@FreelandVentures.com
234-300-1926
www.freelandlending.com

Investor Loan Source 
Tom Berry
Info@ils.cash
(406) RE-LOANS
www.ils.com

Northcoast Commercial Group
James Markowitz
james@nccgfinancing.com 
(216) 310-4667
http://nccgfinancing.com/ 

The People's Savings Bank
Zac Armstrong
937-653-1644
zarmstrong@tpsbank.com
https://www.thepeoplessavingsbank.com/

 
 
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
  


 

INSURANCE
Palte Insurance Agency
Bill Palte
billpalte@palteinsurance.com
(419)-890-1270
 
PEST CONTROL/BED BUG TREATMENT
Bed Bug Gurus
Stan Braxton
stan@bedbuggurus.com .
(740) 294-8162
www.greencollarpestcontrol.com
 
REAL ESTATE AGENT
Coldwell Banker 
Stacey Shelby 
shelbyteam@staceyshelby.com
(614) 893-7324

Rob Ellis
Haus Development LLC
(614) 400-8762
rob.ellis7@icloud.com

Vision Realty & Columbus Investment Group
Donald Payne Jr
donaldpaynejr@visionrealty.com
(614) 532-9964
www.columbusinvestmentgroup.com
 
REAL ESTATE ADDITIONAL SERVICES
ACN
Bryan Mulvany
bryanmulvany@gmail.com
(614) 795-0196

Auction.com

Vicki Daugherty
vdaugherty.pta@auction.com
(513) 560-0750
www.Auction.com

Dignity Recovery Services LLC
Jeffery Taylor
740-503-9101

jeff.taylor@dignityrecovery.com
www.dignityrecovery.com



 
SUPPLIERS
J&R Granite Industry 
Jogly Rodriguez
jogly@jandrgraniteindustry.com
(614) 893-0615
www.jandrgraniteindustry.com
 
TITLE COMPANIES
Gahanna Title Agency LLC
Danielle Patterson
title@acsgahannatitle.com 
(614) 475-0144
https://www.acsgahannatitle.com

Landsel Title
Paul Wittenberg
pwittenberg@landsel.com 
(614) 337-1928
https://www.landsel.com/ 

PM Title     
Daniela Adams
daniela@pm-title.com 
(614) 991-0827
https://www.pm-title.com/

World Class Title
Kelley Murakami
kelley@worldclasstitle.com 
(614) 882-8022
http://www.worldclasstitle.com/
World Class Title is an investor friendly title company. We have a separate Investor Division that only works with investor clients.












www.CentralOhioREIA.com  (Central Ohio Real Estate Entrepreneurs) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. COREE disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.


Contact Us:

Central Ohio Real Estate Entrepreneurs

3707 Warsaw Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45205
(888) 275-8362

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


  • Copyright 2020 © Central Ohio Real Estate Entrepreneurs  All rights reserved. | This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo